Cambria Suites Rockville - Rockville, Maryland, 20850, United States

A propos de la Cambria Suites Rockville, MD

  • Business Center - Cambria Suites Rockville
  • Restaurant - Cambria Suites Rockville
  • Take a dip... year round!

Votre suite d'invité est livré avec un téléviseur HD, cafetière, réfrigérateur et micro-ondes afin que vous remarquerez à peine que vous n'êtes pas à la maison. Sélectionnez les chambres comprennent même un salon avec un bureau spacieux et confortable.

Si vous séjournez à l'hôtel pour affaires, vous serez en mesure de profiter de ses trois salles de réunion, où une conférence ou un banquet jusqu'à 106 personnes peuvent être organisés.

Ce est l'hôtel idéal pour séjourner à savoir si vous êtes une entreprise ou de loisirs. De toute façon le personnel fera de son mieux pour se assurer que vous avez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vous sentir comme chez vous. Vous vous souviendrez toujours de la qualité de service que vous recevez au Cambria Suites à Rockville

Services de l'hotel

Bistro & Barista Coffee Bar
Piscine intérieure chauffée
Centre de remise en forme
(3) Salles de réunion
Accès Internet WiFi gratuit
Journal quotidien gratuit
Dans la chambre gratuit Café et thé
Radio-réveil
Cafetières
sèche-cheveux
La télévision haute définition
Micro-ondes
Réfrigérateurs
Un canapé-lit

  • Washington Monument
  • white house

Comme hébergement idéal pour tous ceux qui visitent Montgomery College , Cambria Suites, vous vous sentirez à la maison et à proximité de toute l'action. Tout en vérifiant le collège, vous pouvez prendre une promenade à travers. org / installations / regional_parks / Rockcreek / "title =" Rock Creek Regional Park "target =" _ blank "> Rock Creek Regional Park ou faire du shopping de puissance au White Flint Mall. Si vous êtes envisagent de se déplacer dans la région, vous pouvez également regarder dans rejoindre le Woodmont Country Club.

Une fois que vous revenez à votre chambre au Cambria Suites après une longue journée de travail ou de visites, vous pourrez vous détendre dans votre fumée chambre d'hôtel libre. Si vous avez besoin d'une dose de caféine du café-bar de barista et de la Bistro sont des endroits parfaits pour une coupe de café revigorant. Lorsque vous avez besoin de rester actif physiquement, vous pouvez profiter pleinement du centre de remise en forme de l'hôtel ou simplement vous détendre dans la piscine intérieure chauffée.

Attractions

Rockville Town Square
Washingtonian Center
Woodmont Country Club
Montgomery College
Strathmore
Institut national de la Santé
Choice Hotels International
Westat conseil
Lockheed Martin
IBM
NIST
FDA
SAS

* MODE D'PARKING

Tournez de Middle Road à Helen Heneghan Way. Directement devant l'entrée principale de l'hôtel, tournez à droite dans l'entrée du parking. Prendre un billet pour le réception de l'hôtel pour valider. A l'intérieur du garage, prendre la deuxième à droite au parking de l'hôtel (sur les niveaux G3 et G4). Utilisez invités ascenseurs pour entrer dans le hall de l'hôtel pour le check-in. Parking peut être facturé à l'hôtel chambre. Pour plus d' informations, cliquez ici .

*DIRECTIONS FOR PARKING

Turn from Middle Road to Helen Heneghan Way. Directly past the main entrance of the hotel make a right into the parking entrance. Take ticket for the hotel front desk to validate. Inside the garage, take the second right to hotel parking (on levels G3 and G4). Use guest elevators to enter the hotel lobby for check-in. Parking may be billed to the hotel guestroom. For more information, click here

Réservations

Loading...


Promotions
Afficher tout
Chambres
Afficher tout
Badge2 Badge1 Badge5 Badge3 Badge4

Cambria hotel & suites Rockville - Rockville, Maryland, 20850, United States

About the Cambria hotel & suites Rockville, MD

  • Business Center - Cambria Suites Rockville
  • Restaurant - Cambria Suites Rockville
  • Take a dip... year round!

Your guest suite comes complete with an HDTV, coffee maker, refrigerator and microwave so you will barely notice you are not at home. Select guest rooms even include a living room with a roomy and comfortable desk.

If you are staying at the hotel on business you will be able to take advantage of its three meeting rooms where a conference or banquet with up to 106 people can be held.

This is the ideal hotel to stay in whether you are a business or leisure traveler. Either way the staff will do their best to ensure that you have everything you need to make yourself feel right at home. You will always remember the quality of service you receive at the Cambria hotel & suites Rockville.

New hotel… new street name! Please note that the internet search engines are still learning our new street name: Helen Heneghan Way.



Hotel Amenities

Bistro & Barista Coffee Bar
Indoor Heated Pool
Garage Self-Parking* ($15 per night) 
     May be billed directly to your room
Fitness Center
3 Meeting Rooms
Free WiFi Internet Access
Pet fee ($25 per night)
     Dogs only, under 30 pounds
Free Daily Newspaper
Free In-room Coffee & Tea
Clock Radios
Coffee Makers
Hair Dryers
High-definition Televisions
Microwaves
Refrigerators
Sofa Sleepers

  • Washington Monument
  • white house

As perfect accommodations for anyone visiting Montgomery College, Cambria hotel & suites Rockville will make you feel at home and close to all the action. After checking out the college you can take a walk through Rock Creek Regional Park or do some power shopping at Westfield Montgomery and Lakeforest malls. If you are contemplating a move to the area you could also look into joining the Woodmont Country Club.

Once you return to your room at the Cambria hotel & suites Rockville after a long day of business or sightseeing you will be able to relax in your smoke free hotel room. If you need a shot of caffeine the barista coffee bar and the Bistro are perfect places for an invigorating cup of coffee. When you need to remain physically active you can take full advantage of the hotel's fitness center or just relax in the heated indoor pool.

Nearby Attractions

Rockville Town Square
Washingtonian Center
Woodmont Country Club
Montgomery College
Strathmore
National Institutes of Heath (NIH)
Choice Hotels International
Westat Consulting
Lockheed Martin
International Business Machines (IBM)
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)
US Food & Drug Administration (FDA)
SAS Institute

*DIRECTIONS FOR PARKING

Turn from Middle Road to Helen Heneghan Way. Directly past the main entrance of the hotel make a right into the parking entrance. Take ticket for the hotel front desk to validate. Inside the garage, take the second right to hotel parking (on levels G3 and G4). Use guest elevators to enter the hotel lobby for check-in. Parking may be billed to the hotel guestroom. For more information, click here

Reservations

Loading...


Promotions
View All
Rooms
View All
TripAdvisor Tag Approved LGBT Flag Booking.com Hotels.com